anställda

Carl-Henric Jaktlund

Föreståndare carlhenric@pingstkyrkan.nu

Veronica Lorentzon

Musikpastor
veronica@pingstkyrkan.nu

Linda Andréasson

Pastor
linda@pingstkyrkan.nu

Maria Jansson

Administration & Uthyrning
info@pingstkyrkan.nu
konferens@pingstkyrkan.nu

Johannes Hasslekvist

Ungdomspastor
johannes@pingstkyrkan.nu

Anna Jonsson

Verksamhetsledare – Framtiden
framtiden@pingstkyrkan.nu

Maria Forsström

Barnledare
maria@pingstkyrkan.nu

Per Moensjö

Föreståndare Second Hand
secondhand@pingstkyrkan.nu

Carl-Henric Jaktlund

Föreståndare carlhenric@pingstkyrkan.nu

Linda Andreasson

Pastor
linda@pingstkyrkan.nu

Johannes Hasslekvist

Ungdomspastor
johannes@pingstkyrkan.nu

Evelina Borg

Barnpastor
evelina@pingstkyrkan.nu

Veronica Lorentzon

Musikpastor
veronica@pingstkyrkan.nu

Maria Jansson

Administration & Uthyrning
info@pingstkyrkan.nu
konferens@pingstkyrkan.nu

Anna Jonsson

Verksamhetsledare – Framtiden
framtiden@pingstkyrkan.nu

Per Moensjö

Föreståndare Second Hand
secondhand@pingstkyrkan.nu